Oracle VM Site Review - Oracle VM Health Check
view counter

E-Business Suite Feed

Oracle E-Business Suite resources, news, and support articles.

Webcast: Plan Design Maintenance for OAB & OSB

Plan design maintenance for OAB and OSB

Date: Sep 17, 2015 at 11:30 am ET, 8:30 am PT, 4:30 pm GMT, 9:00 pm, India Time (Mumbai)

Webcast: Service Parts Planning 12.2.5 Features, Part 1

Service Parts Planning 12.2.5 Features, Part 1
Date: September 10, 2015 at 11:00 am ET, 8:00 am PT, 3:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm, India

Time (Mumbai)

Webcast: Data Quality Management (DQM) Search & Match Deep Dive

Data Quality Management (DQM) Search & Match Deep Dive
Date: September 16, 2015 at 11:00 am ET, 8:00 am PT, 4:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm, India Time (Mumbai)

Getting Jave Errors when Loading Certificates in Oracle Exchange and iProcurement Punchout?

The following error can occur when trying to upload certificates with Oracle Exchange and iProcurement.  

EBS AP, AR and EBTax Setup/Data Integrity Analyzer (Doc ID 1529429.1)

Formerly known EBTax setup and Data Integrity Analyzer is now heavily enhanced and renamed as "EBS AP, AR and EBTax Setup/Data Integrity Analyzer"

Webcast: Oracle Demantra Release 12.2.5.1, Part 1

Oracle Demantra Release 12.2.5.1, Part 1
Date: September 9, 2015 at 11:00 am ET, 8:00 am PT, 3:00 pm GMT, 8:30 pm, India

Time (Mumbai)

EBS Financials August 2015 Recommended Patch Collections (RPCs) just released!!

Oracle E-Business Suite Financials Development has just released August 2015 Recommended Patch Collections (RPCs) for the following products:

  • Assets
  • Cash Management
  • Collections
  • E-Business Tax
    • Calculation
    • Reports
  • Financials for India
  • iReceivables
  • Loans
  • Payables
    • Core
    • iSupplier
  • Payments
  • Receivables
  • Subledger Accounting

New White Paper on Using Web ADI Spread Sheet in the Buyer Work Center Orders (BWC)

See this just released white paper for the BWC covering the following topics: 1.    Overview2.    Limitations3.    Prerequisites4.    Demo Test Cases       a.    Update existing PO lines, shipments, pay items, and distributions       b.    Adding New Line to Exiting PO5.    Technical changes6.    Troubleshooting 7.    Known issues

New Costing of Payment Reports Available for Oracle Payroll!

Previously, Oracle Payroll did not deliver any seeded reports that would show the Costing of Payment data.  But in R12.1 HRMS RUP8 and R12.2 HRMS RUP6 Oracle is delivering a set of Costing of Payment reports which aim at reporting payment costing details in the form of summary, details, or cost code level breakdown over a date range or specified costing process. 
This new functionality should be useful for detailed reporting of the
Costing of Payment results, to assist in your reconciliation
activities. The following new reports are delivered:

view counter