Oracle Virtualization and Cloud Consulting
view counter

E-Business Suite Feed

Oracle E-Business Suite resources, news, and support articles.

Free Training Delivered by Product Experts!!!

Are you a current Oracle EBS Customer? Do you prefer training from Product experts on your own timetable? Would you like to suggest a training topic? If you answered YES! to these questions, we have the training for you. Logistics Product Support delivers Webcast/Webinars every month on key topics, common issues and new features.

I'm In Love With My Car

I'm in love with my car
Gotta feel for my automobile
Get a grip on my boy racer rollbar
Such a thrill when your radials squeal.
                    -- From Queen's I'm In Love With My Car

R12: Important Enhancement: ON-THE-FLY SLA Upgrade of Historical SLA Distributions--BATCH MODE!

Previous AnnouncementIn September of 2014 we announced the release of an important new enhancement in Oracle Payables that would allow you to transparently upgrade upstream 11i transactions from periods which had not been upgraded for Subledger Accounting (SLA), and which would negatively affect the accounting of dependent downstream transactions--without needing to apply the SLA Hot Patch or run the SLA: Upgrade Historical Subledger Transaction Accounting program.

Just Released - EBS Financials February 2015 Recommended Patch Collections (RPCs)

Oracle E-Business Suite (EBS) Financials Development has just released February 2015 Recommended Patch Collections (RPCs) for the following products:

Announcing Oracle Global Trade Management (GTM) Community

Oracle Global Trade Management (GTM) is a unique global compliance
solution that allows companies of all sizes and in all geographies to
centrally manage their global trade operations.

Webcast: Oracle Time and Labor (OTL) Timecard Layout Configuration

Webcast: Oracle Time and Labor (OTL) Timecard Layout Configuration
Date: February 25, at 11:00 am ET, 10:00 am CT, 9:00 am MT, 8:00 am PT, 8:30 pm, India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)

Internal Requisition, Internal Sales Order Change Management

Changes to quantity and dates on an Internal Sales Order are allowed in 12.1.1+. These changes are automatically propagated to the corresponding Internal Requisition.Similarly, cancellations on Internal Sales Orders are propagated to the corresponding Internal Requisition and priorities are propagated from Internal Requisition to Internal Sales Orders.

Webcast: Setup and Integration of Work in Process with Oracle Quality

Webcast: Setup and Integration of Work in Process with Oracle Quality
Date: February 25, at 11:00 am ET, 10:00 am CT, 9:00 am MT, 8:00 am PT, 8:30 pm, India Time (Mumbai, GMT+05:30)

New Shipping Execution Analyzer!!

The new Shipping Execution Analyzer has been released to assist you with errors in the Shipping Execution application!  It is a 'Health Check' script which you can proactively use at any time to review the data relating to Shipping, including :

Webcast: Oracle Time and Labor Timecard Layout Configuration

Check out this upcoming Advisor Webcast for Oracle Time and Labor!
ADVISOR WEBCAST:  OTL Timecard Layout Configuration
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 8:00 am PT, 4:00 pm GMT Time (London, GMT), 9:30 pm India Time (Mumbai)

view counter